New Business Item 11-66Rev

Introduced 6/22/12 App. 6/22/12

TITLE: Committee Assignments for 2012-2013

The Hawaii Teacher Standards Board approves the following committee assignments:

Teacher Education Committee	Teacher Standards Committee
Beth Pateman, Chairperson	Wray Jose, Chairperson
Jonathan Kissida	Louise Cayetano
Arlene Lee-Williams	Justin Mew
Noe Noe Tom	Alvin Parker
Edward Patrick	Kerry Tom
Barry Wurst	Felicia Villalobos
Terry Lynn Holck, Ex Officio	Terry Lynn Holck, Ex Officio
Legislative and By-Laws Committee	Budget, Personnel and Strategic Planning Committee
Jonathan Kissida, Chairperson	
Louise Cayetano	Noe Noe Tom, Chairperson
Justin Mew	Wray Jose
Beth Pateman	Arlene Lee-Williams
Kerry Tom	Alvin Parker
Felicia Villalobos	Edward Patrick
Terry Lynn Holck, Ex Officio	Barry Wurst
	Terry Lynn Holck, Ex Officio

Submitted by: Terry Lynn Holck

Referred to: Committee of the Whole