TITLE: Election of Officers for 2013-2014

The Hawaii Teacher Standards Board approves the following officers and Committee Members for the 2013-2014 year:

Chairperson: Terry Holck

Vice Chairperson: Wray Jose

Legislative Committee Chairperson: Barry Wurst Legislative Committee Vice Chairperson: Louise Cayetano

Committee Members:

Arlene Lee-Williams, Justin Mew, Beth Pateman, Holck

Budget, Personnel and Strategic Planning Committee Chairperson: Noe Noe

Tom

Budget, Personnel and Strategic Planning Committee Vice Chairperson: Felicia

Villalobos

Committee Members:

Barry Wurst, Ed Patrick, Kerry Tom, Holck

Teacher Standards Committee Chairperson: Wray Jose Teacher Standards Committee Vice Chairperson: Kerry Tom

Committee Members:

Noe Noe Tom, Barry Wurst, Louise Cayetano, Holck

Teacher Education Committee Chairperson:

Beth Pateman
Teacher Education Committee Vice Chairperson:

Justin Mew

Committee Members:

Wray Jose, Felicia Villalobos, Arlene Lee-Williams, Ed Patrick, Holck

Submitted by: Terry Lynn Holck

Referred to: Committee of the Whole