## TITLE: Election of Officers for 2014-2015

The Hawaii Teacher Standards Board approves the following officers and Committee Members for the 2014-2015 year:

Chairperson: **Terry Holck** Vice Chairperson: Wray Jose Legislative Committee Chairperson: Louise Cayetano Vice Chairperson: Lee-Williams Members: Mew, Parker, Pateman, Holck Budget, Personnel and Strategic Planning Committee Noe Noe Tom Chairperson: Vice Chairperson: Felicia Villalobos Committee Members: DeLong, Patrick, K. Tom, Jose, Holck **Teacher Standards Committee** Chairperson: Wray Jose Vice Chairperson: Kerry Tom Committee Members: Parker, Patrick, N. Tom, Cayetano, Holck

## **Teacher Education Committee**

Chairperson: Beth Pateman

Vice Chairperson: Justin Mew

Committee Members:

DeLong, Lee-Williams, Villalobos, Holck

Submitted by: Terry Lynn Holck

**Referred to:** Committee of the Whole