TITLE: Election of Officers for 2015-2016

The Hawaii Teacher Standards Board approves the following officers and Committee Members for the 2015-2016 year:

Chairperson: Terry Holck

Vice Chairperson: Felicia Villalobos

Legislative Committee

Chairperson: Louise Cayetano

Vice Chairperson: Lee-Williams

Members:

Mew, Pateman, Kawazoe, Stewart, Park Toyama, Holck

Budget, Personnel and Strategic Planning Committee

Chairperson: Noe Noe Tom

Vice Chairperson: Les Murashige

Committee Members:

DeLong, K. Tom, Nakasato, Teramae, Holck

Teacher Standards Committee

Chairperson: Villalobos

Vice Chairperson: DeLong

Committee Members:

N. Tom, Cayetano, Kawazoe, Murashige, Stewart, Teramae, Holck

Teacher Education Committee

Chairperson: Beth Pateman

Vice Chairperson: Justin Mew

Committee Members:

K. Tom, Lee-Williams, Villalobos, Nakasato, Park Toyama, Holck

Submitted by: Terry Lynn Holck

Referred to: Committee of the Whole