Introduced April 13, 2018 Approved April 13, 2018

TITLE: Election of HTSB Officers for 2018-2019

The Hawaii Teacher Standards Board approves the following officers and committee members for the 2018-2019 year:

Chairperson: Felicia Villalobos

Vice-Chairperson: Louise Cayetano

Legislative Committee:

Chairperson: Louise Cayetano Vice-Chairperson: Susan Young

Committee Members:

Justin Mew, Roxane Stewart, Kariane Park Toyama, Jonathan Kissida

Ex-officio: Villalobos

Budget, Personnel and Strategic Planning Committee:

Chairperson: Les Murashige Vice Chairperson: Branden Kawazoe

Committee Members:

Kerry Tom, Tracey Idica, (Principal Member), (HAIS Member)

Ex-officio: Villalobos

Teacher Standards Committee:
Chairperson: Lisa DeLong
Vice-Chairperson: Roxane Stewart

Committee Members:

Branden Kawazoe, Tracey Idica, Jonathan Kissida, (HAIS Member)

Ex-officio: Villalobos

Teacher Education Committee:
Chairperson: Amelia Jenkins
Vice-Chairperson: Justin Mew

Committee Members:

Kerry Tom, Susan Young, Kariane Park Toyama, (Principal Member)

Ex-officio: Villalobos

Submitted by: Felicia Villalobos

Referred to: Budget, Personnel and Strategic Planning Committee