## TITLE: Addition of New Members to Hawaii Teacher Standards Board Committees

The Hawaii Teacher Standards Board approves the following new committee members for the 2018-2019 year:

Legislative Committee: Chairperson: Louise Cayetano Vice-Chairperson: Jonathan Kissida Committee Members: Justin Mew, Roxane Stewart, Kariane Park Toyama, Lisa Watkins-Victorino Ex-officio: Villalobos

Budget, Personnel and Strategic Planning Committee: Chairperson: Les Murashige Vice Chairperson: Branden Kawazoe Committee Members: Kerry Tom, Phil Bossert, Catherine Payne, (Principal Member pending) Ex-officio: Villalobos

Teacher Standards Committee: Chairperson: Lisa DeLong Vice-Chairperson: Roxane Stewart Committee Members: Branden Kawazoe, Jonathan Kissida, Phil Bossert, Lisa Watkins-Victorino Ex-officio: Villalobos

Teacher Education Committee: Chairperson: Amelia Jenkins Vice-Chairperson: Justin Mew Committee Members: Kerry Tom, Kariane Park Toyama, Catherine Payne, (Student Teacher Member pending) Ex-officio: Villalobos

Submitted by: Felicia Villalobos

Referred to:	Budget, Personnel and	Strategic Planning	Committee
--------------	-----------------------	--------------------	-----------